Borodin Quartet, series

Borodin Quartet, series

21.11.2017 - 19:00
Chamber hall

Ruben Agaronyan, violin
Sergey Lomovsky, violin
Igor Naidin, viola
Vladimir Balshin, cello

Tchaikovsky. Quartet #1 in D major
Schubert. Quartettsatz in C minor    
Borodin. Quartet #2 in D major

The Borodin Quartet is a unique phenomenon in the history of music. Thanks to the unprecedented longevity on stage, the Borodin quartet, founded in 1945, entered the Russian Guinness Book as one of the oldest continuously performing Chamber ensembles in the world.

2 отделения по 45 минут
ГБУК г.Москвы "ММДМ"