Alexey Volodin, piano

Alexey Volodin, piano

07.11.2018 - 19:00
Chamber hall

Dear spectators!
Please pay attention that this concert was moved from the Svetlanov hall to the Chamber hall.
The tickets are valid.

S. Rachmaninov. Sonata #1 in D minor, op. 28
                           Six moments musicaux. Op. 16
                           Sonata #2 in B minor, op. 36 (1931 version)

An exclusive Steinway & Sons artist, Alexey Volodin is one of the most talented representatives of the Russian piano school, with his own original performing style and exceptional technical skills. He will perform both sonatas and Six moments misicaux by the great S. Rachmaninov.

two parts, 45 minutes each